Équipe

INTERNAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Caroline Hamon

Marie-France Monette

Patrick Labonté

Retailer(s) Name Email Phone
Aubainerie, Canadian Tire, Canadian Tire Gas Station, Federated Co-operatives Limited, Pharmachoice, Uniprix Caroline Hamon / Superviseur des ventes chamon@a1imports.ca 1.877.850.5595 x250
Aubainerie, Brunet, Canadian Tire, Canadian Tire Gas Station, Federated Co-operatives Limited, Pharmachoice, Uniprix Marie-France Monette mfmonette@a1imports.ca 1.877.850.5595 x238
Home Hardware, Husky, Rona, Jean Coutu, Accès Pharma/Walmart Pascal Forget pforget@a1distribution.ca 1.877.850.5595 x237
BMR, Home Hardware, Pharmasave, Sobeys, Jean Coutu Stéphane Juteau sjuteau@a1distribution.ca 1.877.850.5595 x226
Drug Trading, Familiprix, Guardian, Husky, IDA, Pharmasave, Proxim, Sobeys Patrick Labonté plabonte@a1imports.ca 1.877.850.5595 x246
All others retailers sales@a1imports.ca 1.877.850.5595 x1


EXTERNAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Cloé Daoust

Daniel Drouin

Patricia Zepeda

Marie-Josée Laplante

Maxime Dion



Region(s) Name Email Phone
Centre-du-Québec, Estrie, Mauricie Martin Auger mauger@a1distribution.ca 873.255.5585
Laval, Montréal Patricia Zepeda pzedepa@a1imports.ca 514.893.4211
Laurentides, Lanaudière Cloé Daoust / Superviseur des ventes cdaoust@a1imports.ca 514.791.5585
Bas Saint-Laurent, Chaudière-Appalaches, Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine Daniel Drouin ddrouin@a1imports.ca 418.717.5148
Montérégie, Estrie Marie-Josée Laplante mjlaplante@a1imports.ca 514.297.9744
Capitale-Nationale, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean Maxime Dion mdion@a1imports.ca 418.570.9429
Abitibi, Ontario Est, Outaouais Sylvain Pilon spilon@a1distribution.ca 819.918.0658
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island Claude Brun cbrun@a1distribution.ca 506.588.3479


NATIONAL ACCOUNT

Dominique Elofer, delofer@a1imports.ca. 1.877.850.5595 x241

DISTRIBUTORS / PROMOTIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Michelle Desgagné, mdesgagne@a1imports.ca. 1.877.850.5595 x232, cell. 579.730.7383

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

Marie-Eve Amesse, meamesse@a1imports.ca. 1.877.850.5595 x272