Team

Internal Sales Representatives

Caroline Hamon

Marie-France Monette

Patrick Labonté

Pascal Forget

Geneviève Caron

Retailer(s) Name Email Phone
Canadian Tire, Federated Co-operatives Limited Caroline Hamon / Sales Supervisor chamon@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #250
Aubainerie, Brunet, Canadian Tire, Canadian Tire Gas Station, Federated Co-operatives Limited, Pharmachoice Marie-France Monette mfmonette@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #238
Home Hardware, Husky, Rona, BMR, Sobeys, Jean Coutu, Accès Pharma/Walmart Pascal Forget pforget@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #237
Drug Trading, Familiprix, Guardian, Husky, IDA, Pharmasave, Proxim, Sobeys Patrick Labonté plabonte@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #246
Canadian Tire Gas, Pharmachoice, Uniprix, Jean Coutu, Home Hardware Geneviève Caron gcaron@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #241
All others retailers sales@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #1


External sales representatives

Cloé Daoust

Daniel Drouin

Maxime Dion

Cyndi Lamoureux

Marie-Josée Laplante

Kloé Bissonnette

Derek MacKean



Région(s) Nom E-mail Téléphone
Montréal Kloé Bissonnette kbissonnette@a1distribution.ca +1 (514) 893-4211
Laurentides Cloé Daoust / Superviseur des ventes cdaoust@a1distribution.ca +1 (514) 791-5585
Bas Saint-Laurent, Chaudière-Appalaches, Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine Daniel Drouin ddrouin@a1distribution.ca +1 (418) 717-5148
Montérégie, Estrie Marie-Josée Laplante (Maternity leave) mjlaplante@a1distribution.ca +1 (514) 290-9744
Montérégie, Centre-du-Québec, Estrie Derek MacKean dmackean@a1distribution.ca +1 (514) 290-9744
Capitale-Nationale, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean Maxime Dion mdion@a1distribution.ca +1 (418) 570-9429
Laval, Lanaudière, Mauricie Cyndi Lamoureux clamoureux@a1distribution.caa +1 (514) 794-5585


National Account

Business Development Director

Nancy Desjardins ndesjardins@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #276

Key account manager

Yan Langlois ylanglois@A1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #273


Distributors / Promotional sales representative

Michelle Desgagné mdesgagne@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #232 Cell: +1 (579) 730-7383



Vice president of sales

Marie-Eve Amesse meamesse@a1distribution.ca +1 (877) 850-5595 #272